The place where ideas become reality

Company seminars & Congresses, Banquets & Receptions, Fairs & Exhibitions, Event-Engineering, MICE Solutions, Rental of Modular Spaces, Multifunctional Rooms, Pluridisciplinary & multilingual employees.

Let your event flourish

We provide reception services, organise and serve the event – it’s at the heart of our business. We showcase diversity, offer the unusual, encourage exchanges and communication, and awaken the desire for discovery.

Limitless and unique

We mobilise all our human and technical resources to ensure that we always provide a unique experience in the same place and in the same space. We make it possible by using a multi-dimensional space that is transformed into an area of creation, recreation and discovery. It’s different every time – just like our customers and just like our visitors.

Step outside the boundaries and let the magic begin

We are actively involved in making the event a success, by awakening the senses, provoking curiosity and tantalising emotions through an experience that will become unique, because it will be yours!

Séminaires & Congrès – Banquets & Réceptions – Foires & Salons – Ingénierie Évènementielle -Solutions MICE – Location d’Espaces modulables – Salles multifonctionnelles – collaborateurs pluridisciplinaires et multilingues

LUXEXPO THE BOX, Le lieu de tous les possibles

Faire triompher l’évènement

Nous accueillons, organisons et servons l’évènement, car il est au cœur de notre métier. Nous exprimons la diversité, offrons l’insolite, favorisons les échanges, le partage, et suscitons l’envie de découverte.

Multiple et unique

Nous mobilisons toutes nos ressources humaines et techniques, pour qu’en un même lieu, un même espace, ce qui s’y passe soit à chaque fois unique. Nous le rendons possible grâce à un espace multidimensionnel qui se métamorphose en un lieu de création, de récréation tout autant que de découverte. À chaque fois différent comme nos clients, différent comme nos visiteurs.

Aller plus loin, faire opérer la magie

Nous nous impliquons pour faire triompher l’évènement, éveiller les sens, provoquer la curiosité et faire vivre les émotions à travers une expérience qui deviendra unique, parce qu’elle sera la vôtre !