Do you wish to provide your visitors and guests with a special catering service? Our banquet and catering service is fully adaptable and caters to all types of requirements and budgets.

To meet your every need, the culinary offer is adaptable to every type of request: creating ephemeral, traditional restaurants or banquets, setting up temporary bars or buffets, fast food, breakfast, brunch, etc. We provide a solution for each visitor and each style has its merits.

We were the first signatory of the charter “together against food waste”, and are therefore committed to providing a quality service that takes food products into consideration as elements of cultural heritage, making responsible choices, opting for optimised management of the supply and cold chain, promoting innovation, etc. Our significant logistical scope and our professional kitchens allow us to imple- ment a whole series of binding initiatives in the interests of consumers and organisers.

Throughout the week, the Reimerwee restaurant welcomes regular guests from the nearby business district as well as visitors, exhibitors and organisers during events and exhibitions. It offers an A la carte menu as well as a daily menu with traditional Luxembourgish and international cuisine.

RESTAURANT REIMERWEE

10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg
T : + 352 43 99 54 1
F : + 352 43 99 55 0

http://www.restaurant-reimerwee.lu/

1st floor

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 11:30 am to 2:h30 pm.

Wifi and free parking lotsfor the clients of the Réimerwee restaurant.

Reservations
+352 43 99 54-1

Sie möchten Ihren Besuchern und Gästen ein einzigartiges Catering bieten? Unser Bankett- und Catering-Service passt sich an alle Bedürfnisse und Budgets an.

Um Ihren individuellen Anforderungen nachzukommen, kann unser gastronomisches Angebot bedarfsgerecht angepasst werden: vom temporären traditionellen Restaurant und Banketten über die Einrichtung von Bars oder Buffets bis hin zu Fast Food, Frühstück und Brunch – wir bieten für jeden Gast, jeden Stil und alle Vorstellungen die passende Lösung.

Als Erstunterzeichner der Charta gegen Lebensmittelverschwendung verpflichten wir uns, Qualitätsleistungen zu erbringen und Lebensmittel als kulturelles Erbe zu behandeln. Wir treffen unsere Auswahl verantwortungsbewusst, optimieren Lagerhaltung und Kühlkettenmanagement und fördern Innovationen. Dank unserer umfassenden Logistikkapazitäten und Profiküchen sind wir in der Lage, ein breites Spektrum von Maßnahmen im Interesse der Verbraucher und Organisatoren umzusetzen.

Das Restaurant Reimerwee empfängt während der gesamten Woche sein Stammpublikum aus dem nahe gelegenen Geschäftsviertel sowie bei Veranstaltungen alle Gäste, Aussteller und Organisatoren. Wählen Sie „à la carte“ zwischen traditioneller luxemburgischer Küche und internationalen Speisen oder probieren Sie bei Ihrem Messebesuch das Tagesgericht aus.

RESTAURANT REIMERWEE

10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg
T : + 352 43 99 54 1
F : + 352 43 99 55 0

http://www.restaurant-reimerwee.lu/

1.Stock

Geöffnet von Montag bis Freitag von 11:30 bis 14h:30.

Wifi und kostenlose Parkplätze für die Kunden des Restaurants Réimerwee.

Reservierung
+352 43 99 54-1