10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Access for people with reduced mobility
Tel: +352 43 99-1
Free Wifi on side

Highway A1 / Exit 8
Download Plan
Parking North – 750 parking spaces
Parking South – 650 parking spaces
Additional peripheral parking spaces

Located in the multi-modal transport hub in Kirchberg and rubbing shoulders with the European institutions, LUXEXPO THE BOX is ideally situated in the heart of Luxembourg’s business district. The main European capitals and cities of the Greater Region are easily accessible via the transport network. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers your visitors an unparalleled range of solutions to facilitate their journey and gain access to your event by road, air or rail.

In constant connectivity with your public

By road

Only 20 km from the French border, 30 km from the German and Belgian borders and just 200 m from the motorway exit. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers your visitors over 1,400 parking spaces directly outside the doors of your event, two bike stations and one bike rental station, charging stations for electric vehicles as well as dedicated spaces for exhibitors and organisers right on the doorstep of each building. All these facilities are supplemented by lots of public car parks in the surrounding area.

By air

Located 5 km from Luxembourg International Airport and immediately accessible via the first motorway exit from the airport, your event is just a short distance from the main European capitals.

By rail

LUXEXPO THE BOX is connected to all the main cities in the Greater Region and beyond via Luxembourg Central Station, just 7 km away.

By bus and taxi

To reduce the walking distance to an absolute minimum and maximise your visitors’ comfort, each entrance provides direct access to the City of Luxembourg bus lines as well as the regional lines and taxi ranks.

By tram

LUXEXPO THE BOX is fully integrated into the tram project to make life easier for users and provide connections to all these transport services.The tram will be directly accessible via the Luxexpo station and the service will be up and running at the end of 2017.

Latitude: 49.636277
Longitude: 6.173147

10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Tel: +352 43 99-1

Plan herunterladen
Parking Nord – 750 Parkplätze
Parking Süd – 650 Parkplätze

LUXEXPO THE BOX liegt am kombinierten Verkehrsknoten Kirchberg, dem Geschäftsviertel von Luxemburg und Zentrum der europäischen Institutionen, und ist damit hervorragend an die wichtigsten Hauptstädte Europas und die Orte der Großregion angebunden. LUXEXPO THE BOX bietet Ihren Besuchern ein einzigartiges Spektrum an Lösungen für den unkomplizierten Transport und Zugang zu Ihrer Veranstaltung auf dem Straßen-, Luft- oder Schienenweg.

In konstanter Verbindung mit Ihrem Publikum

Mit dem Auto

LUXEXPO THE BOX ist 20 km von der französischen, 30 km von der deutschen und belgischen Grenze und 200 Meter von den relevanten Autobahnausfahrten entfernt. LUXEXPO THE BOX hält für Ihre Besucher direkt an dem Gebäude, in dem Ihre Veranstaltung stattfindet, mehr als 1.400 Stellplätze, zwei Fahrradparkplätze, eine Fahrradmietstation und Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge sowie reservierte Stellflächen für Aussteller und Veranstalter bereit. Hinzu kommt eine große Zahl öffentlicher Parkplätze in der Umgebung.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Mit einer Entfernung von 5 km vom internationalen Flughafen Luxemburg und der Lage direkt an der ersten Ausfahrt der Zubringerautobahn vom Flughafen verfügt Ihre Veranstaltung über eine direkte Verbindung zu den wichtigsten europäischen Hauptstädten.

Mit dem Zug

Über den 7 km entfernten Hauptbahnhof Luxemburg ist LUXEXPO THE BOX an alle Orte der Großregion und weitere Regionen angeschlossen.

Mit Bus und Taxi

Um den Fußweg auf ein Minimum zu begrenzen und Ihren Besuchern maximalen Komfort zu bieten, befinden sich an allen Eingängen Haltestellen der Buslinien der Stadt Luxemburg und der überregionalen Buslinien sowie Taxistände.

Mit der Straßenbahn

Um Nutzern unkomplizierte Transportmöglichkeiten zu bieten und alle Transportdienste zu vernetzen, ist LUXEXPO THE BOX vollständig in das Straßenbahnprojekt eingebunden. Ab Ende 2017 wird dieses Verkehrsmittel über die Haltestelle Luxexpo direkt zugänglich sein.

Breitengrad : 49.636277
Längengrad : 6.173147