10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Access for people with reduced mobility
Tel: +352 43 99-1
Free Wifi on side

Highway A1 / Exit 8
Download Plan
Parking North – 750 parking spaces
Parking South – 650 parking spaces
Additional peripheral parking spaces

Located in the multi-modal transport hub in Kirchberg and rubbing shoulders with the European institutions, LUXEXPO THE BOX is ideally situated in the heart of Luxembourg’s business district. The main European capitals and cities of the Greater Region are easily accessible via the transport network. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers your visitors an unparalleled range of solutions to facilitate their journey and gain access to your event by road, air or rail.

In constant connectivity with your public

By road

Only 20 km from the French border, 30 km from the German and Belgian borders and just 200 m from the motorway exit. LUXEXPO THE BOX offers your visitors over 1,400 parking spaces directly outside the doors of your event, two bike stations and one bike rental station, charging stations for electric vehicles as well as dedicated spaces for exhibitors and organisers right on the doorstep of each building. All these facilities are supplemented by lots of public car parks in the surrounding area.

By air

Located 5 km from Luxembourg International Airport and immediately accessible via the first motorway exit from the airport, your event is just a short distance from the main European capitals.

By rail

LUXEXPO THE BOX is connected to all the main cities in the Greater Region and beyond via Luxembourg Central Station, just 7 km away.

By bus and taxi

To reduce the walking distance to an absolute minimum and maximise your visitors’ comfort, each entrance provides direct access to the City of Luxembourg bus lines as well as the regional lines and taxi ranks.

By tram

LUXEXPO THE BOX is fully integrated into the tram project to make life easier for users and provide connections to all these transport services.The tram will be directly accessible via the Luxexpo station and the service will be up and running at the end of 2017.

Latitude: 49.636277
Longitude: 6.173147

10, Circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg-Kirchberg
Accès personnes à mobilité réduite
Tél: +352 43 99-1
Wifi gratuit sur place

Autoroute A1 / Sortie 8
Télécharger le plan
Parking Nord – 750 places
Parking Sud – 650 places
Parkings périphériques supplémentaires

Implanté sur le pôle de transport multimodal du Kirchberg, quartier d’affaire du Luxembourg et épicentre des institutions européennes, LUXEXPO THE BOX est parfaitement connecté aux principales capitales européennes & villes de la Grande Région. LUXEXPO THE BOX offre à vos visiteurs un éventail incomparable de solutions pour faciliter leurs déplacements et l’accès à votre évènement par la route, les airs, ou le rail.

En connexion constante avec votre public

Par la route

À 20 km de la frontière française, à 30 km des frontières allemandes et belges et à 200 mètres des sorties d’autoroutes, LUXEXPO THE BOX met à disposition de vos visiteurs plus de 1.400 places de stationnement directement aux portes de votre évènement, deux parkings à vélos, une station de location de vélos, des stations de recharge pour véhicules électriques, des emplacements dédiées aux exposants et aux organisateurs. Tout ceci aux portes de chaque bâtiment. Toutes ces facilités sont complétées par les nombreux parkings publics périphériques.

Par les airs

Situé à 5 km de l’aéroport international du Luxembourg et directement à la première sortie d’autoroute en provenance de l’aéroport, votre évènement se trouve à une encablure des principales capitales européennes.

Par le rail

LUXEXPO THE BOX est connecté à toutes les villes de la Grande-Région et au-delà, via la gare Centrale de Luxembourg, située à 7km.

En bus et en taxi

Pour réduire la distance de marche au strict minimum et augmenter au maximum le confort de déplacement de vos visiteurs, chaque entrée est directement connectée aux lignes de bus de la Ville de Luxembourg, aux lignes transrégionales et aux stations de taxis.

En tram

Pour faciliter la vie des usagers et connecter tous ces services de transport, LUXEXPO THE BOX est totalement intégré au projet du Tram qui sera directement accessible via la station Luxexpo mise en service fin 2017.

Latitude: 49.636277
Longitude: 6.173147